Quick Update

Since I’ve haven’t done an update on here is couple weeks I just wanted to let everyone know what’s coming.

Currently working on some product reviews and opinion pieces. These posts take a little more research so as to get my facts right so right now getting them up is taking more time than I would like but once they start coming it will allow to get several articles up in a week. I also am starting new 12 week running challenge on the 19th so once that start I’ll have my weekly updates to go with that.

So bear with me for another week or two there will a lot more content coming up.

I’m also looking for anyone who is up for trying their first OCR to write some posts about their process and build up so feel free to leave a comment and I’ll get back to you.

4-0-300alternategrey

Leave a Reply

